(+33) 03 81 54 35 40 - Bureau
contact@cryonic-medical.com
6 rue Berthelot, Besançon 25000, France

(+33) 03 81 54 35 40 - Bureau
contact@cryonic-medical.com
6 rue Berthelot, Besançon 25000, France

(+33) 03 81 54 35 40 - Bureau
contact@cryonic-medical.com
6 rue Berthelot, Besançon 25000, France

neurocryostimulation

-78°c in your hands

Cryonic Medical specializes in the design and manufacture of neurocryostimulation products that, thanks to very low temperature (CO2 at -78°C), allow to offer complete treatments in several applications.

therapeutics & sport

Clinics, hospitals, sports clubs, private practive: this device is suitable for your healthcare practice. Physiotherapists, rheumatologists, podiatrists,
osteopaths or general practitioners: discover the indications of the NCS to treat acute or chronic pathologies.

equine & canine

Veterinary cabinets: this device is suitable for your structures. Veterinarian practitioners, coaches and breeders: Discover the indications of the NCS to treat naturally quickly and without pain acute or chronic pathologies.

beauty & aesthetics

Beauty centres, beauty salons, spa centres and spas: this device thanks to a dedicated Cryoface nozzle is suitable for your business. Aesthetics practitioners: The face application will satisfy your clients with concrete results and immediate well-being.

therapeutics & sport

Clinics, hospitals, sports clubs, private practice: this device is suitable for your healthcare practice. Physiotherapists, rheumatologists, podiatrists, osteopaths or general practitioners: discover the indications of the NCS to treat acute or chronic pathologies.

equine & canine

Veterinary cabinets: this device is suitable for your structures. Veterinarian practitioners, coaches and breeders: Discover the indications of the NCS to treat naturally quickly and without pain acute or chronic pathologies.

beauty & aesthetics

Beauty centres, beauty salons, spa centres and spas: this device thanks to a dedicated Cryoface nozzle is suitable for your business. Aesthetics practitioners: The face application will satisfy your clients with concrete results and immediate well-being.

CRYONIC MEDICAL SAS
(+33) 03 81 54 35 40
cryonic@cryonic-medical.com
6 rue Berthelot, Besançon 25000, France

© 2020 Cryonic SAS – All rights reserved.

Designed and Developed by 
Studio

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

(+33) 03 81 54 35 40 - Bureau
contact@cryonic-medical.com
6 rue Berthelot, Besançon 25000, France

(+33) 03 81 54 35 40 - Bureau
contact@cryonic-medical.com
6 rue Berthelot, Besançon 25000, France

(+33) 03 81 54 35 40 - Bureau
contact@cryonic-medical.com
6 rue Berthelot, Besançon 25000, France

le traitement par le froid

à portée de main

La société Cryonic Medical est spécialisée dans la conception et fabrication d’appareils de neurocryostimulation qui, grâce à une grande puissance de froid (CO2 à -78°C), permettent de proposer des traitements complets dans plusieurs domaines d’applications.

thérapeutique & sport

Cliniques, hôpitaux, cabinets libéraux, clubs de sport : ce dispositif est adapté pour vos structures.
Praticiens kinésithérapeutes, rhumatologues, podologues,ostéopathes ou médecins généralistes :
découvrez les indications de la NCS pour traiter les pathologies aiguës ou chroniques.

équin & canin

Cabinets vétérinaires : ce dispositif est adapté pour vos structures. Praticiens vétérinaires, entraîneurs et éleveurs : Découvrez les indications de la NCS pour traiter naturellement rapidement et sans douleur les pathologies aiguës ou chroniques.

beauté & esthétique

Centres de soins, esthétiques, salon de beauté, centres thermaux et spas : ce dispositif grâce à une buse CryoFace dédiée est adapté pour vos structures. Praticiens en esthétique : l'application visage apportera à vos clients, des résultats probants et un bien être immédiat.

thérapeutique & sport

Cliniques, hôpitaux, clubs de sport : ce dispositif est adapté pour vos structures. Praticiens kinésithérapeutes, rhumatologues, podologues, ostéopathes ou médecins généralistes : découvrez les indications de la NCS pour traiter les pathologies aiguës ou chroniques.

équin & canin

Cabinets vétérinaire : ce dispositif est adapté pour vos structures. Praticiens vétérinaires, entraîneurs et éleveurs : découvrez les indications de la NCS pour traiter naturellement rapidement et sans douleur les pathologies aiguës ou chroniques.

beauté & esthétique

Centres de soin, esthétiques, salon de beauté, centres thermaux et spas : ce dispositif  grâce  à une buse CryoFace dédiée est adapté pour vos structures. Praticiens en esthétique : l’application visage apportera à vos clients, des résultats probants et un bien être immédiat.

CRYONIC MEDICAL SAS
(+33) 03 81 54 35 40
cryonic@cryonic-medical.com
6 rue Berthelot, Besançon 25000, France

© 2020 Cryonic SAS – Tous droits réservés.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart